Back to Top

2017 Academic Research Award Recipients

Complete List of 2017 Academic Research Award Recipients

  • Teri Greiling, MD, PhD
    Oregon Health & Science University
    Mentor: Eric Simpson, MD
    Title: The Role of Secreted Immunoglobulin A in Shaping the Microbial and Immunogenic Landscape in Atopic Dermatitis

  • Jean McGee, MD, PhD
    Boston University
    Mentor: Rhoda Alani, MD
    Title: Developing Novel Epigenetic Topical Therapy for Psoriasis

  • Jenna Streicher, MD
    Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
    Mentor: David Margolis, MD, PhD
    Title: Inpatient Initiation of Propranolol for Infantile Hemangiomas: A Prospective Cohort Study Utilizing PEDSnet