MENU
Back to Top
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

Upcoming Events

Solid Organ Transplant Recipients - Skin Cancer as a Chronic Disease
March 23, 2021

 

Solid Organ Transplant Recipients - Skin Cancer as a Chronic Disease

Event Details:
Tuesday, March 23, 2021

3:30pm ET | 2:30pm CT |12:30pm PT

Topic:  Solid Organ Transplant Recipients - Skin Cancer as a Chronic Disease

Hosted by: Adam V. Sutton, MD

The WDS Resident Education Series is a collection of live educational sessions for WDS Members on a variety of topics spanning the breadth of dermatology. Following the live events, the sessions will be available on the WDS Members Only section of the website. A Zoom link will be provided to all registered attendees before each event.

*Please note, registration for all virtual networking and education events will close 2 hours prior to the meeting to ensure event access details are distributed to all registered attendees.

 

  Supported By

WDS Virtual Annual Meeting - Save the Date
March 29, 2021

Save the Date for the WDS Virtual Annual Meeting

Event Details:
Monday, March 29, 2021

8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 5:00pm PT

Check back for Registration Information

Alopecia Areata Treatment in the Era of JAK-Inhibitors
April 19, 2021

 

Alopecia Areata Treatment in the Era of JAK-Inhibitors

Event Details:
Monday, April 19, 2021

8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 5:00pm PT

Topic:  Alopecia Areata Treatment in the Era of JAK-Inhibitors

Hosted by: Melissa Piliang, MD

The WDS Resident Education Series is a collection of live educational sessions for WDS Members on a variety of topics spanning the breadth of dermatology. Following the live events, the sessions will be available on the WDS Members Only section of the website. A Zoom link will be provided to all registered attendees before each event.

*Please note, registration for all virtual networking and education events will close 2 hours prior to the meeting to ensure event access details are distributed to all registered attendees.

 

  Supported By

9th Annual Legacy Celebration Honoring Elizabeth McBurney, MD - Register Today
April 29, 2021

The Women's Dermatologic Society invites you to join us for the 9th Annual Virtual Legacy Celebration in honor of Dr. Elizabeth I. McBurney.  This event is open to all WDS members and non-members.  With our dedicated Legacy Committee and generous supporters, this year’s inaugural Virtual Legacy Celebration will have live music, heart-felt presentations, and great company. The Legacy Celebration promises to be highly engaging, entertaining, and truly meaningful for all who attend!

Event Details:
Thursday, April 29, 2021

Pre-Networking Reception for all VIP Registrants: 8:30pm ET | 7:30pm CT | 5:30pm PT
Legacy Celebration: 9:00pm ET | 8:00pm CT | 6:00pm PT

Please view the full Elizabeth McBurney, MD Legacy Celebration Prospectus for more details on VIP benefits.

If you were a VIP Supporter that donated your funds for the 2020 Legacy Celebration, you can attend this event for free.  Please Register Here.

Systemic Therapies for Atopic Dermatitis
June 18, 2021

 

Systemic Therapies for Atopic Dermatitis

Event Details:
Friday, June 18, 2021

10:00am ET | 9:00am CT |7:00am PT

Topic:  Systemic Therapies for Atopic Dermatitis

Hosted by: Joy Wan, MD

The WDS Resident Education Series is a collection of live educational sessions for WDS Members on a variety of topics spanning the breadth of dermatology. Following the live events, the sessions will be available on the WDS Members Only section of the website. A Zoom link will be provided to all registered attendees before each event.

*Please note, registration for all virtual networking and education events will close 2 hours prior to the meeting to ensure event access details are distributed to all registered attendees.

 

  Supported By