MENU
Back to Top
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

Virtual Regional Networking and Educational Series - Improving Diversity in Dermatology Through Mentorship: Tips for Incorporating Mentorship into the Work / Life Balance Equation

Hosted by Dr. Jennifer David and featuring Drs. Susan Taylor and Candrice Heath
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
7:30pm Eastern, 6:30pm Central, 5:30pm Mountain, 4:30pm Pacific


Registration for this event is closed.
Please contact the WDS office with any questions.