MENU
Back to Top
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

Virtual Panel Discussion at the ASDP - Women in Dermatopathology

Hosted by Dr. Melissa Piliang and Dr. Molly Allen Hinshaw
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5:30pm Eastern, 4:30pm Central, 3:30pm Mountain, 2:30pm Pacific


First Name:
Last Name:
Designation:
Institution Affiliation/Company:
Email Address:
WDS Members:

RSVP: