MENU
Back to Top
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

WDS Virtual Educational Series - Microbiome, Micronutrients and More in Pediatric Alopecia Areatay

Hosted by Leslie Castelo-Soccio, MD
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
10:00am Eastern, 9:00am Central, 8:00am Mountain, 7:00am Pacific


First Name:
Last Name:
Designation:
Institution Affiliation/Company:
Email Address:
WDS Members:

RSVP: