Back to Top

Member Spotlight

Anna Falabella, MD - Outstanding Dermatologist featured in The Leading Physicians of the World
Leading Physicians of the World - 2017

Nada Elbuluk, MD, MSc - Trending in Research Featured Video on the AAD Website
American Academy of Dermatology - June 2017

Afsaneh Alavi, MD, FRCPC - Practitioner of the Year Award from CDA
Canadian Dermatology Association - 2017

Amy Paller, MD, MS - Stephen Rothman Memorial Award from SID
Society for Investigative Dermatology - 2017

Pearl Grimes, MD, FAAD - Lifetime Achievement in Dermatology Award from ASA
American Skin Association - 2017

American Academy of Dermatology Elects New Officers & Board Members
AAD - 2017
Congratulations to WDS members Jane M. Grant-Kels, MD, FAAD; Diane S. Berson, MD, FAAD; Seemal R. Desai, MD, FAAD; & Abby S. Van Voorhees, MD, FAAD on their new positions in the AAD.