MENU
Back to Top
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

WDS Virtual Panel Discussion at the ASDP - Women in Dermatopathology: Tips for Navigating Professional Life

Hosted by Dr. Piliang and Dr. Wohltmann
Thursday, November 5, 2020
6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific


First Name:
Last Name:
Designation:
Institution Affiliation/Company:
Email Address:
WDS Members:

RSVP: