MENU
Back to Top
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

WDS Virtual Educational Series - Onychomycosis Nuts and Bolts

Hosted by Shari Lipner, MD
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
6:30pm Eastern, 5:30pm Central, 4:30pm Mountain, 3:30pm Pacific


First Name:
Last Name:
Designation:
Institution Affiliation/Company:
Email Address:
WDS Members:

RSVP: