Back to Top

Skinpact Awards

The Women’s Dermatologic Society has partnered with Galderma Skinpact and the Canadian Dermatology Association to encourage excellence in skin health

Online voting is now over. Winning projects will be announced in March 2019.

Purpose of Award

This collaboration will have a great impact on North America as it unites a shared philosophy and aligned values for building a responsible dermatology community; encouraging and recognizing dermatologists’ passion for improving skin health and quality of life for patients, their families, care-givers, and the wider community by developing and implementing innovative solutions to their needs. 

Key Dates for 2018

February 16 - July 31, 2018 | Project Submissions
September 1 - November 1, 2018 | Pre-Selection by Expert Panel
November 15 - January 15, 2018 | Worldwide Community Voting
March 1 - March 5, 2019 | Winning Projects Awarded

WDS Expert Panelists

Tina Alster, MD Karen Burke, MD Kimberly Butterwick, MD
Doris Day, MD Ronda Farah, MD Mona Gohara, MD
Pearl Grimes, MD Adelaide Hebert, MD Maria Hordinsky, MD
Jeannette Jakus, MD Mary Maloney, MD Sandra Read, MD
Rebecca Tung, MD Wendi Wohltmann, MD Cyndi Yag-Howard, MD