WOMEN'S DERMATOLOGIC SOCIETY 7th Annual Legacy Celebration

HONORING

Lynn Drake, MD

Friday, March 1, 2019 Washington, DC



the celebration will honor Lynn Drake, MD

Friday, March 1, 2019 | 8:00pm-11:30pm National Museum of Women in the Arts | Washington, DC

THE proceeds from the Legacy Celebration are used to build and sustain an endowment, known as the Legacy Fund, to ensure the long term financial stability of the WDS and its mission. This year's celebration will honor Dr. Lynn Drake, WDS Past President and Founding Member of the WDS for her extensive and generous contributions to both the WDS and the field of Dermatology. Dr. Drake has served on numerous WDS committees and has received WDS awards including the Wilma Bergfeld, MD Visionary & Leadership Award (2011), Rose Hirschler Award (2014) and the President's Award (2015). We are proud to call Dr. Drake one of our own and want to honor the Legacy she has built.

To register please visit www.womensderm.org

Lynn Drake, MD VIP Supporters

\$5,000 Charles & Daneen Stiefel

\$2,500 Rex & Johnnie Amonette, MD Pearl E. Grimes, MD Mark Lebwohl, MD Robert A. Weiss, MD & Margaret A. Weiss, MD

\$1,000

Tina Alster, MD Diane Berson, MD Jean Bolognia, MD Harold Brody, MD Valerie Callender, MD Keith Greathouse Kathleen Hectorne, MD Janet Hickman, MD Deirdre Hooper, MD Henry W. Lim, MD Frankie Rholdon, MD Wendy Roberts, MD Jonah Shacknai, JD, DHL Daniel Siegel, MD, MS Susan Weinkle, MD Kathleen Welsh, MD



Legacy Celebration Attendees & Donors

Douglas Abel Richard Rox Anderson, MD Humberto Antunes Erika Antunes Suleima Ribeiro De Arruda, MD Maryam Asgari, MD, MPH Daniel Bennett, MD Wilma Fowler Bergfeld, MD Vince Bertucci, MD Tanja Gizela Bohl, MBBS, FACD Chervl M. Burgess, MD Karen Burke, MD, PhD Kimberly Butterwick, MD Jean Carruthers, MD Elizabeth Chao, MD, PhD Elvira Chiritescu, MD Giovanna Ciocca, MD Errol Clarke, Sr. M. Laurin Council, MD Peggy Crawford, MD C. Ralph Daniel, MD Melissa P Daniel, PhD Kemel Dawkins Seemal R. Desai, MD, FAAD Jeanine Downie, MD, MA Marcia Driscoll, MD Janet Eaglstein William Eaglstein, MD Alison Ehrlich, MD, MHS Boni Elewski, MD Charles Ellis, MD Patricia Engasser, MD Sabrina Fabi, MD Patricia Farris, MD Kevin Fickenscher, Sr., MD David E. Fisher, MD, PhD Hassan Galadari, MD Marisa Garshick, MD Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD Brad Glick, DO, MPH Mona Gohara, MD Lawrence J. Green, MD Anna Demirdjian Guanche, MD C. William Hanke, MD Rebecca Hartman, MD, MPH Adelaide Hebert, MD Molly Hinshaw, MD

Julie Hodge, MD, MPH David Hodge George Hruza, MD **Bill Humphries** William James, MD Joyce Teng, MD, PhD Lenore Kakita, MD Arielle N.B. Kauvar, MD Alexa Kimball, MD, MPH James Kone Daniela Kroshinsky, MD, MPH Anne Laumann, MBChB, MRCP(UK), FAAD Mary Lupo, MD Deborah MacFarlane, MD Mary Madden Mary Maloney, MD Linda Susan Marcus, MD Branka Marinovic, MD, PhD Elizabeth I. McBurney, MD Amy McMichael, MD Jenny Murase, MD Dedee Murrell, MA, BM, MD, FRCP, FACD Marianne O'Donoghue, MD Suzanne Olbricht, MD Cynthia L. Olson, MD Amy Paller, MS, MD Brenda Pellicane, MD Melissa Piliang, MD Heidi Belle Prather, MD Kathleen Reichert, MBA Neil S. Sadick, MD Bethanee Schlosser, MD, PhD Luke Schlumbrecht Jerry Shapiro, MD Eva Simmonsobrien, MD Maral Skelsey, MD Mary Spellman, MD Chynna Lynn Steele, MD Michelle Tarbox, MD Susan Taylor, MD Nancy Todes-Taylor, MD Maria Tsoukas, MD, PhD Ingrid Warmuth, MD Esperanza Catalina Welsh, MD Victoria Werth, MD Carmen Myrie Williams, MD Cyndi Yag-Howard, MD

Women's Dermatologic Society | P: 414-918-9887 | www.womensderm.org