Updated May 2014
Mission Statement

To review any issues of concern delegated to the committee by the Board of Directors or the Executive Committee.

To assist in any issues or discussion of membership termination.

To value the highest ethical standards.

To apprise the Executive Committee of any ethical matters that may affect the operations of the WDS

Number of Members: At least 6
Term: 3 years; renewable
The Immediate Past-President shall serve as an ex-officio officer.

Jane Margaret Grant-Kels, MD (2013-2016)
Farmington, CT

Daniela Kroshinsky, MD (2012-2017)
Boston, MA

Sharon A. Glick, MD (2014-2017)
New York, NY

Kathleen J. Hectorne, MD (2012-2015)
Austin, MN

Hillary D. Johnson-Jahangir, MD, PhD (2013-2016)
New York, NY

Lenore Setsuko Kakita, MD (2012-2015)
Las Vegas, NV

Diane C. Madfes, MD (2013-2016)
New York, NY

Ginat W. Mirowski, DMD, MD (2014-2017)
Carmel, IN

Nancy R. Todes-Taylor, MD (2014-2017)
Tiburon, CA

Robin Unger (2012-2015)
New York, NY

Ex-Officio Advisor – President
Valerie D. Callender, MD (2014-2015)
Glenn Dale, MD

Ex-Officio Advisor – Immediate Past President
Amy S. Paller, MD (2014-2015)
Chicago, IL

View previous years » 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | Full Committee Roster